IQAC meeting was held on 03.01.2022 and it was presided by Secretary Management, in presence of Chairperson IQAC and Co-ordinator IQAC. The venue was Committee Hall of the institution.

The following members were present in the meeting-

Members	Name
Chairperson	Dr. Vinay Saxena
Coordinator	Dr. Dr. O.P. Soni
Teacher Member	Dr. G.K Shukla
Teacher Member	Dr. Jay Prakash Tiwari
Teacher Member	Dr. Sandeep Mishra
Teacher Member	Dr. Pankaj Singh
Teacher Member	Dr. Tabraze Anees
Teacher Member	Dr. Anand Srivastava
Teacher Member	Dr. Archana Nigam
O.S.	Mr. Rajwant Singh
Management Member	Dr. Satya Dev Singh
Adm. Officer	Mr. A. K. Srivastava
Alumni Member	Mr. Raj Sigh
Employers Member	Mr. S.P Singh
Industrialists Member	Mr. Babu Lal Ji Tekriwal

Stakeholders Member	Dr. Radhey Shyam Pandey
Stakeholders Member	Dr. Sudha Singh
Local Society Member	Dr. Genda Singh
Student Member	Miss Sakshi Singh
Student Member	Mr. Tanmay Gupta

Minutes of Meetings

- 1. Guidelines for autonomous college discussed.
- 2. API for all the faculty members is required to be updated.
- 3. AQAR needs to be updated.
- 4. IQAC shall collect a brief report of various activities conducted by all the departments.
- 5. It is decided that the college website will be updated as per the norms and guidelines for autonomous colleges and NAAC.