IQAC meeting was held on 05.07.2020 and it was presided by Secretary Management, in presence of Chairperson IQAC and Co-ordinator IQAC. The venue was Committee Hall of the institution.

The following members were present in the meeting-

Members	Name
Chairperson	Dr. Vinay Saxena
Coordinator	Dr. Rajbir Singh
Teacher Member	Dr. O.P. Soni
Teacher Member	Dr. Shivam Srivastava
Teacher Member	Dr. Jay Prakash Tiwari
Teacher Member	Dr. Sandeep Mishra
Teacher Member	Dr. Pankaj Singh
Teacher Member	Dr. Anand Srivastava
Teacher Member	Dr. Latika Singh
O.S.	Mr. Rajwant Singh
Management Member	Dr. S.D Singh
Adm. Officer	Mr. A. K. Srivastava
Alumni Member	Mr. Raj Sigh
Employers Member	Mr. S. P. Singh
Industrialists Member	Mr. Babu Lal Ji Tekriwal
Stakeholders Member	Dr. Radhey Shyam Pandey
Stakeholders Member	Dr. Sudha Singh

Local Society Member	Dr. Genda Singh
Student Member	Miss Mahek Khan
Student Member	Mr. Someshwar Pratap Singh

Minutes of Meetings

- 1. Plan to participate in NIRF ranking chalk out.
- 2. Issue regarding the classes on Google Meet/Zoom /Webex etc.discussed.
- 3. NEP 2020 implementation strategy discussed.
- 4. Admission committee is required to be formed to meet the challenges arising out due to NEP 2020.
- 5. Faculties committee is required to be formed to implement NEP.