## Today on 05.11.2018 following members assembled in the college committee hall at 3:00 pm

Members	Name
Chairperson	Dr. S.P Singh
Coordinator	Dr. S.C Tripathi
Teacher Member	Dr. Vinay Saxena
Teacher Member	Dr. Rajbeer Singh
Teacher Member	Dr. O.P Soni
Teacher Member	Dr C.M Upadhaya
Teacher Member	Dr Shivam Srivastava
Teacher Member	Sri Kishunbir
Teacher Member	Dr. Anand Srivastava
Teacher Member	Dr. Latika Singh
0.8.	Mr. Rajwant Singh
Management Member	Mr. K.P Singh
Adm. Officer	Mr. A. K. Srivastava
Alumni Member	Mr. Raj Sigh
Industrialists Member	Mr. Babu Lal Ji Tekriwal
Stakeholders Member	Dr. Radhey Shyam Pandey
Stakeholders Member	Dr. Sudha Singh
Local Society Member	Dr. Genda Singh

Student Member	Miss Vaishnavi Mishra
Student Member	Mr. Gaurav Jha

## **Minutes of Meetings**

1. All departments are advised to conduct Internal and external Audit and submit a report of the same to IQAC.

2 All the criteria heads are required to verify the documents supporting the data collected from departments and submit a verification report to IQAC so that the AQAR can be uploaded.

3. AQAR needs to be updated.

4. All the HODs to prepare and submit departmental time table and individual time table of their staff members mentioning the time slot availability in college.