Today on 17.01.2018 following members assembled in the college committee hall at 3:00 pm

Members	Name
Chairperson	Dr. S.P Singh
Coordinator	Dr. S.C Tripathi
Teacher Member	Dr. Vinay Saxena
Teacher Member	Dr. Rajbeer Singh
Teacher Member	Dr. O.P Soni
Teacher Member	Dr C.M Upadhaya
Teacher Member	Dr Shivam Srivastava
Teacher Member	Sri Kishunbir
Teacher Member	Dr. Anand Srivastava
Teacher Member	Dr. Latika Singh
O.S.	Mr. Rajwant Singh
Management Member	Mr. K.P Singh
Adm. Officer	Mr. A. K. Srivastava
Alumni Member	Mr. Raj Sigh
Industrialists Member	Mr. Babu Lal Ji Tekriwal
Stakeholders Member	Dr. Radhey Shyam Pandey
Stakeholders Member	Dr. Sudha Singh
Local Society Member	Dr. Genda Singh

Student Member	Miss Vaishnavi Mishra
Student Member	Mr. Gaurav Jha

Minutes of Meetings

- 1. All the teaching faculties will prepare teaching content for the betterment of students.
- 2. Teaching faculties will assist admission process for coming academic years.
- 3. AQAR needs to be updated.
- 4. The college will target to complete maximum admission work before the month of July.
- 5. College will complete infrastructure activities in the college campus.